Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > Original OEM Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Battery with NFC - N9100 EB-BN910BBU 3220mAh

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 I tried it because it says "original" and is sold by Newegg but turned out to be a fake.
Pros: No pros here.
Cons: I figured the following symptoms are the evidences of fake battery:
- Non responding cell phone touch pad.
- Turning on and off some times.
I bought a battery at other famous online retailer recently, which is also a fake. Both shows the same symptoms.
Reviewed By:Simon H.,6/25/2017 9:21:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > Samsung BG900 EB-BG900BBZ OEM Standard Battery Galaxy S5 V SM-G900F G900H G900R4 EB-BG900BBA EB-BG900BBU EB-BG900BBE EB-BG900BBC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Battery is great
Pros: Samsung battery. Life is twice as good as my old worn battery
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Received wrong battery to start but after contacting seller (not newegg) it got worked out and I received the correct one.
Reviewed By:James T.,4/30/2017 6:36:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Motorola > MOTOROLA 1730 mAh Standard Battery For Motorola Droid Bionic HW4X

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good value for a Bionic battery
Pros: Good price, fits as described, working fine
Cons: None that I can tell
Reviewed By:Michael B.,3/23/2017 4:57:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > ZeroLemon > ZeroLemon Apple 3100mAh Slim Juicer Double Layer Extended Battery Charging Case for iPhone 6/6s - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Case/battery for iphone 6
Pros: extends phone power/battery by a factor of 2 !
Cons: instructions are to vague. Had to search online to discover that a button exists to re-charge the phone.
Other Thoughts: This solution is the bomb ...however, nothing anywhere explains how to use the product past charging it so I'm docking a star in that regard. Once I figured it out, I have been more than pleased ...
Reviewed By:Steve H.,2/10/2017 11:52:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > Original OEM Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Battery with NFC - N9100 EB-BN910BBU 3220mAh

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Deal
Pros: this is a good deal, the battery works fine, and I'm using it rn in my Galaxy Note 4, charges quickly, and discharges slowly
Cons: doesn't seam to have the same amount of life as the Note 4 is supposed to have, still gets a few (3-5) hours of screen on time
Other Thoughts: Came a day before promised, and cane in a nice plastic case
Reviewed By:devin williams,1/14/2017 11:46:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > Original OEM Samsung Note 2 Replacement Battery, 3 connectors, i317 T889 N7100, EB595675LA/U, 3100mAh

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good Replacement Battery
Pros: Worked well and performs like a new Note 2 battery. Overall quite pleased with this purchase.
Cons: No manufacture date on the battery, unlike the original battery which came with the phone.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/20/2016 1:37:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Black 2100 mAh Li-Ion Rechargeable Battery for Samsung Galaxy S3 EB-L1G6LLA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Defective
Pros: Defective
Cons: Defective
Other Thoughts: Defective
Reviewed By:Deb F.,10/23/2016 12:18:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG Spare Battery for Galaxy Note 4 EB-BN910BBUSTA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not happy
Pros: i received it
Cons: it doesn't fully charged. At 70% no more charging.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,10/20/2016 8:42:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > BLACKBERRY > BlackBerry Standard Battery For Torch 9800 BAT-26483-003

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Seem to be new genuine Blackberry batteries
Pros: Purchased three and all seemed identical and new in clean, original Blackberry packaging. Have tried two of them with no problems, third will wait until needed.
Very inexpensive, only about $14 for three batteries.
Cons: No known issues.
Other Thoughts: Don't know what the manufacturing date is on these but saw no evidence of aging on a shelf. In contrast the two old used batteries I took out of my phones were bulged out, so much so that the covers didn't fit well. These new batteries were perfectly flat.
Reviewed By:Stephen C.,8/19/2016 1:27:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 3000 mAh Galaxy Note Edge Standard Battery EB-BN915BBUSTA

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Authentic Samsug Galaxy Note Edge Battery
Pros: My original battery that came with my device went bad on me. This authentic Samsung battery works excellent. Zero problems. It charges with no issues. It's very hard to find this AUTHENTIC product, but so glad Newegg sells it.
Cons: NONE!
Other Thoughts: Places elsewhere have all these knock-off (fake) unofficial batteries that don't work. I bought one for $11.00 and a waste of money.
Reviewed By:ROD R.,8/14/2016 2:26:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.